link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence

Administration

Assessment, Data & Research
  Jan Stone
  Director of Assessment, Data, & Research
  Phone: 502-869-8000
  Fax: 502-869-6023
  Email: jan.stone@bullitt.kyschools.us
                   
College/Career Readiness

 

 

           

 Dr. Lee Barger

  Director, College & Career
 Readiness/Innovative  Programs
  Phone: 502-869-8000
  Fax: 502-869-6023
  Email: lee.barger@bullitt.kyschools.us
    

Elementary Education
 

 

Patrick Durham

Patrick Durham
Director of Elementary Education
Phone: 502-869-8000
Fax
: 502-869-6023
Email: patrick.durham@bullitt.kyschools.us

                     
Energy Management
 

  Andrea Rock

   Andrea Rock
  Energy Auditor
  Phone: 502-869-8100
  Fax: 502-869-6023
  Email: andrea.rock@bullitt.kyschools.us

                   
Facilities

Ed Oyler

   Edwin Oyler
 Director of Facilities
 Phone: 502-869-8021
 Fax: 502-543-2106
 Email: edwin.oyler@bullitt.kyschools.us
              
Finance
Lisa Lewis   Lisa Lewis
  Director of Finance
  Phone: 502-869-8003
  Fax: 502-869-8019
  Email: lisa.lewis@bullitt.kyschools.us
           
Food Service
 

Todd Crumbacker

Todd Crumbacker  

Phone: 502-869-8050
  Fax: 502-869-6023
  Email: todd.crumbacker@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

        
Gifted & Talented
Picture of GT Coordinator, Sarah Coomer   Sarah Coomer
  Gifted & Talented Coordinator
  Phone: 502-869-5133
  
  Email: sarah.coomer@bullitt.kyschools.us

 
           
Grants
 

         Jackie Roth

         Jackie Roth

         District Grant Writer

         Phone: 502-869-8171
         Fax: 502-869-8019
         Email: jackie.roth@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

           
     
Health Services
      Lesa Howell

 Lesa Howell, R.N., BSN
 District Health Coordinator 
 Email: lesa.howell@bullitt.kyschools.us  
 Telephone: (502) 869-8090
 Fax: (502) 921-9467

 

Home Hospital
Emily Hurst-Jones   Emily Hurst-Jones
  Home Hosptial Coordinator
  Phone: 502-869-8113
  Fax: 502-869-6023
  Email: emily.hurst@bullitt.kyschools.us

 
                 
Human Resources
Althea Hurt   Althea Hurt
  Director of Human Resources
  Phone: 502-869-8000
  Fax: 502-869-6023
  Email: althea.hurt@bullitt.kyschools.us

 
              
Infinite Campus
Lesa Duncan   Lesa Duncan
  Infinite Campus/Data Director
  Phone: 502-869-8200
  Fax: 502-869-6023
  Email: lesa.duncan@bullitt.kyschools.us

 
                
Middle/High Education
Rachelle Bramlage-Schomburg   Rachelle Bramlage-Schomburg
  Director of Secondary Education
  Phone: 502-869-8000
  Fax: 502-869-6023
  Email:
rachelle.bramlage@bullitt.kyschools.us
 
                
New Construction
Construction Manager Bret Highley   Bret Highley
  Construction Manager
  Phone: 502-869-8000
  Fax: 502-869-6023
  Email: bret.highley@bullitt.kyschools.us

 
Public Information
Communications Director John Roberts   John Roberts
  Public Information Officer
  Phone: 502-869-8170
  Fax: 502-869-6023
  Email: john.roberts@bullitt.kyschools.us

 
School Safety And Mental Health Services
Sarah Smith   Sarah Smith
  Director of Safe & Drug-Free Schools
  Phone: 502-869-8150
  Fax: 502-869-8069
  Email: sarah.smith@bullitt.kyschools.us

 
Special Education
    Troy KoTroy Kolb, Director of Special Educationlb
  Director of Special Education
  Phone: 50
2-869-8121
  Fax: 502-869-6023
  Email: troy.kolb@bullitt.kyschools.us

 
 
Student Learning Division
Adrienne Usher  Adrienne Usher
 Assistant Superintendent for
 Student Learning

  Phone: 502-869-8000
  Fax: 502-543-3608
  Email: adrienne.usher@bullitt.kyschools.us

 
Student Services
 

Ruth Esterle 

Ruth Esterle
Director of Pupil Personnel
Phone: 502-869-8000
Fax: 502-869-8069
Email: ruth.esterle@bullitt.kyschools.us

Superintendent's Page
Jesse  Bacon   Dr. Jesse Bacon
  School District Superintendent
  Phone: 502-869-8000
  Fax: 502-869-6023
  Email: jesse.bacon@bullitt.kyschools.us

 
Support Services Division
Becky Sexton   Becky Sexton
  Assistant Superintendent for Support Services
  Phone: 502-869-8000
  Fax: 502-869-6023
  Email: becky.sexton@bullitt.kyschools.us 

 

 

Technology
Kevin Fugate

Kevin Fugate

Director of Information/Technology  

Phone: 502-869-8000
  Fax: 502-869-6023
  Email: kevin.fugate@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Transportation
 

Director of Transportation Tony Roth 

Tony Roth
 Director of Transportation
 Phone: 502-869-8031
 Email:
tony.roth@bullitt.kyschools.us

Volunteers
      Tonya Vogt    

 Tonya Vogt
 Preschool Secretary /
 District Volunteer Coordinator

 Phone: 502-869-8250
 Fax: 502-869-8259
 Email: 
tonya.vogt@bullitt.kyschools.us

Bullitt County Public Schools
1040 Highway 44 East
Shepherdsville, KY 40165