Administration

ADA Compliance
Communications Director John Roberts    Kali Ervin
  Director of Communication
  Phone: 502-869-8170
  Fax: 502-543-3608
  Email: kali.ervin@bullitt.kyschools.us
 
Assessment, Data & Research
  Jan Stone
  Director of Assessment, Data, & Research
  Phone: 502-869-8000
 
Fax: 502-543-3608
  Email: jan.stone@bullitt.kyschools.us
College/Career Readiness
Dr. Lee Barger   Dr. Lee Barger
  Director of College & Career
  Phone: 502-869-8000
  Fax: 502-889-0129
  Email: lee.barger@bullitt.kyschools.us
Director of Communication
Communications Director John Roberts    Kali Ervin
  Director of Communication
  Phone: 502-869-8170
  Fax: 502-543-3608
  Email: kali.ervin@bullitt.kyschools.us

 
Elementary Education
 

Patrick Durham

 Patrick Durham
 Director of Elementary Education
 Phone: 502-869-8000
 Fax
: 502-543-3608
 Email: patrick.durham@bullitt.kyschools.us
           
Energy Management
Andrea Rock

  

   

   Andrea Rock
   Energy Auditor
   Phone: 502-869-8100
   Fax: 502-543-3608
   Email: andrea.rock@bullitt.kyschools.us
                   
Facilities
Director of Transportation Tony Roth  

 Tony Roth
 Interim Director of Facilities
 Phone: 502-869-8031
 Email: tony.roth@bullitt.kyschools.us

Finance
Lisa Lewis

Lisa Lewis
Director of Finance
Phone: 869-8003

FAX: 543-3608
Email: lisa.lewis@bullitt.kyschools.us

           
Gifted & Talented
Picture of GT Coordinator, Sarah Coomer   Sarah Coomer
  Gifted & Talented Coordinator
  Phone: 502-869-5075
  
  Email: sarah.coomer@bullitt.kyschools.us
Grants
 

   Jackie Roth 

 Jackie Roth
District Grant Writer
Phone: 502-869-8171
Fax: 502-543-3608
Email: jackie.roth@bullitt.kyschools.us

Health Services
    Lesa Howell

 

 Lesa Howell, R.N., BSN
 District Health Coordinator 
 Email: lesa.howell@bullitt.kyschools.us  
 Telephone: (502) 869-8090
 Fax: (502) 921-9467

 

Home Hospital
Emily Hurst-Jones   Emily Hurst-Jones
  Home Hosptial Coordinator
  Phone: 502-869-8113
  Fax: 502-543-3608
  Email: emily.hurst@bullitt.kyschools.us
Human Resources
Althea Hurt   Althea Hurt
  Director of Human Resources
  Phone: 502-869-8000
  Fax: 502-543-3608
  Email: althea.hurt@bullitt.kyschools.us

 
Infinite Campus
Tammy   Tammy Tomes
  Infinite Campus Coordinator
  Phone: 502-869-8160
  Fax: 502-543-3608
  Email: tammy.tomes@bullitt.kyschools.us
Middle/High Education
Rachelle Bramlage-Schomburg   Rachelle Bramlage-Schomburg
  Director of Secondary Education
  Phone: 502-869-8000
  Fax: 502-543-3608
  Email:
rachelle.bramlage@bullitt.kyschools.us
 
New Construction
Construction Manager Bret Highley

  Bret Highley
  Construction Manager
  Phone: 502-869-8000

  Cell: 502-921-3659
  Fax: 502-543-3608
  Email: bret.highley@bullitt.kyschools.us

School Nutrition
Todd Crumbacker       

  Todd Crumbacker
  Construction Manager
  Phone: 502-869-8050
  Fax: 502-543-3608
  Email: todd.crumbacker@bullitt.kyschools.us

School Safety And Mental Health Services
Sarah Smith

  Sarah Smith
  Director of Safe & Drug-Free Schools
  Phone: 502-869-8150
  Fax: 502-543-3608
  Email: sarah.smith@bullitt.kyschools.us

  Click HERE for our WEBSITE

Social Workers
Susan Bibelhauser

  

  Susan Bibelhauser, LCSW
  Supervisor of Social Services
  Phone: 502-869-8000
  Fax: 502-543-3608
  Email: susan.bibelhauser@bullitt.kyschools.us
 

Special Education

Troy Kolb, Director of Special Education
  Troy Kolb
  Director of Special Education
  Phone: 50
2-869-8121
  Fax: 502-543-3608
  Email: troy.kolb@bullitt.kyschools.us
 
Student Learning Division
Adrienne Usher  Adrienne Usher
 Assistant Superintendent for
 Student Learning

  Phone: 502-869-8000
  Fax: 502-543-3608
  Email: adrienne.usher@bullitt.kyschools.us

 
Student Services
 

Ruth Esterle

 Ruth Esterle
 Director of Pupil Personnel
 Phone: 502-869-8000
 Fax: 502-543-3608
 Email: ruth.esterle@bullitt.kyschools.us
                          
Superintendent's Page
Jesse  Bacon   Dr. Jesse Bacon
  School District Superintendent
  Phone: 502-869-8000
  Fax: 502-543-3608
  Email: jesse.bacon@bullitt.kyschools.us

 
Support Services Division
Tom Brillhart

 Dr. Tom Brillhart
Chief Operations Officer
 Phone: 502-869-8000
 Fax: 502-543-3608
 Email: tom.brillhart@bullitt.kyschools.us 

   

 

Technology
Kevin Fugate

Kevin Fugate
Director of Information Technology
Phone: 502-869-8000
Fax: 502-543-3608
Email: kevin.fugate@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Transportation
  David Phelps photo

 David Phelps
 Interim Director of Transportation 
 Phone: 502-869-8031
 Email:
david.phelps@bullitt.kyschools.us