link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker

Finance

Lisa Lewis photo
Lisa Lewis
Finance Director

502-869-8000
lisa.lewis@bullitt.kyschools.us

​​​​​​Welcome to the Finance Department!

Our department consists of specialists who can assist you with all of your financial needs, which include, but are not limited to the following:

 

Click on the name of any employee to be directed to their specific functions within the finance department.   
  
Lisa Lewis

  Lisa Lewis
  Director of Finance
  Contact: 502-869-8003
  Email: lisa.lewis@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

 

Nicole Harvey 

  Nicole Harvey
  Accounting Supervisor
  Contact: 502-869-8071
  Email: nicole.harvey@bullitt.kyschools.us

 


Karen Weaver

 

  Karen Weaver
  Accounts Receivable Specialist
  Contact: 502-869-8018
  Email: karen.weaver@bullitt.kyschools.us



Joy Brown 

  Joy Brown
  Accounts Payable Specialist
  Contact: 502-869-8017
  Email: joy.brown@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

 

 Freda Holderman

  Freda Holderman
  Insurance & Benefits Specialist
  Contact: 502-869-8013
  Email: freda.holderman@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

 
Stephanie Bonnett 

  Stephanie Bonnett
  Grant & Award Finance Specialist
  Contact: 502-869-8015
  Email: stephanie.bonnett@bullitt.kyschools.us

 


  Carly McClintock

  Carly McClintock
  Classified Payroll Specialist
  Contact: 502-869-8014
  Email: carly.mcclintock@bullitt.kyschools.us

 


Nichole Hider

 

  Nichole Hider
  Certified Payroll Specialist
  Contact: 502-869-8012
  Email: nichole.hider@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

 

  Brittney Ashby 

  Brittney Ashby
  Purchasing & Student Activities Fund Specialist 
  Contact: 502-869-8010
  Email: brittney.ashby@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

 

 

Bullitt County Public Schools
1040 Highway 44 East
Shepherdsville, KY 40165