link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence

Health Services

Kimberly Smith
Lesa Howell
District Health Coordinator

502-869-8090
lesa.howell@bullitt.kyschools.us

"School health programs offer the opportunity to provide services and knowledge to enable children to be productive learners and to develop the skills to make health decisions for the rest of their lives."

 

 Lesa Howell

 Lesa Howell, R.N., BSN
 District Health Coordinator 
 Email: lesa.howell@bullitt.kyschools.us  
 Telephone: (502) 869-8090
 Fax: (502) 921-9467

 

 
     
 Shannon Atwell, RN
 School Nurse

 Email:shannon.atwell@bullitt.kyschools.us
 Telephone: (502) 869-8093
 Fax: (502) 921-9467 
 
             
  Aimee Greenwell
 

 Aimee Greenwell, RN
 School Nurse

 Email: aimee.greenwell@bullitt.kyschools.us 
 Telephone: (502) 869-8091
 Fax: (502) 921-9467

 

 
     

  

 Stephanie Barnett, RN
 School Nurse

 Email: stephanie.barnett@bullitt.kyschools.us
 Telephone: (502) 869-8093
 Fax: (502) 921-9467

 
     
 Mike Seago
 Mike Seago, R.N., BSN
 School Nurse 
 Telephone: (502) 869-8092
 Fax: (502) 921-9467
 
     
Kimberly Smith

 Kimberly Smith, R.N., BSN
 School Nurse/ TAPP Nurse
 Email: kimberly.smith@bullitt.kyschools.us
 Telephone: (502) 869-8094
 Fax: (502) 921-9467 

 

 
     

Britney Sutherland

 Britney Sutherland, R.N., BSN
 School Nurse 
 Telephone: (502) 869-8094
 Fax: (502) 921-9467
 
     
 Kim Willoughby
 Kim Willoughby, R.N., BSN
 School Nurse 
 Telephone: (502) 869-8091
 Fax: (502) 921-9467
 
     
Rebecca Mitchell
Becky Mitchell, R.N., BSN
School Nurse
Email: rebecca.mitchell@bullitt.kyschools.us
Telephone: (502) 869-8096
Fax: (502) 921-9467
 
     
Bullitt County Public Schools
1040 Highway 44 East
Shepherdsville, KY 40165